Skip to content

Join Our Mailing List

Receive regular updates on upcoming events, industry trends and DDA Award deadlines.

Search

Cathy Granert

National Chair cathy.granert@ddacanada.com

Kate Dickson

Vice Chair National Board National Chair of Education kate.dickson@ddacanada.com

Lana McIver

National Vice Chair of Education education@ddacanada.com

Jeanne Grier

Director, Chair of Development jeanne.grier@ddacanada.com

Linda Rendulich

Director, Chair of Ambassador Program ambassador@ddacanada.com

Andria Cowan

National Chair of Accredited/Student Membership chair.accreditedmembership@ddacanada.com

Mina Zeighami

Director, Vice Chair of Accredited/Student Membership mina@ddacanada.com

Glen Peloso

Director, Chair of Ethics glen.peloso@ddacanada.com

Wes McCallum

Director, Treasurer wes@ddacanada.com

Emily Grundy

Director, Chair of Affiliates affiliates@ddacanada.com

Laurence Verkuyl

Director, Vice Chair of Affiliates vicechairofaffiliates@ddacanada.com

Deborah-Lynn Vitale

Director, Chair of Marketing & Communications marcomm@ddacanada.com

Cary Pepper

Vice Chair of Marketing & Communications cary@ddacanada.com

Daniela Caporilli

Director, Chair of Awards Gala galachair@ddacanada.com

DDA Regions

Regional Directors are responsible for overseeing all regional activities. Regions are also supported by a Regional Coordinator, who manages virtual events and provides administrative support for the local in-person events. Local Liaisons organize and run local in-person events in their communities.

Atlantic Region:

Deborah Soulier, Director  Atlantic.Region@ddacanada.com

Irene Strang, Event Coordinator  Atlantic.Events@ddacanada.com

Ontario Region:

Alaa Yassin, Director  Ontario.Region@ddacanada.com

BC Region:

Lucila Diaz, Director  BC.Region@ddacanada.com

Jessica Savarese, Regional Coordinator BC.Events@ddacanada.com

For all other Regional inquiries, please contact our national Director of Regional Development, jeanne.grier@ddacanada.com