Skip to content

Join Our Mailing List

Receive regular updates on upcoming events, industry trends and DDA Award deadlines.

Search

Andria Cowan

National Chair and Chair of Accredited/Student Membership Committee chair@ddacanada.com, membership@ddacanada.com

Kate Dickson

National Vice Chair vicechair@ddacanada.com

Linda Rendulich

Director, Chair of Ambassador Program ambassador@ddacanada.com

Mina Zeighami

Director, Vice Chair of Accredited/Student Membership membership.vicechair@ddacanada.com

Glen Peloso

Director, Chair of Ethics ethics@ddacanada.com

Wes McCallum

Director, Treasurer treasurer@ddacanada.com

Emily Grundy

Director, Chair of Affiliates Committee affiliates@ddacanada.com

Deborah-Lynn Vitale

Director, Chair of Marketing & Communications Committee marcomm@ddacanada.com

Cary Pepper

Director, Chair of Sponsorship Committee sponsorship@ddacanada.com

Daniela Caporilli

Director, Chair of Gala Committee gala@ddacanada.com

Diane Campbell

Director, Chair of Education Committee education@ddacanada.com

Cathy Granert

Director, Chair of DDA Regions regions@ddacanada.com

DDA Regions

Regional Directors are responsible for overseeing all regional activities. Regions are also supported by a Regional Coordinator, who manages virtual events and provides administrative support for the local in-person events. Local Liaisons organize and run local in-person events in their communities.

Atlantic Region:

Deborah Soulier, Director  Atlantic.Region@ddacanada.com

Irene Strang, Event Coordinator  Atlantic.Events@ddacanada.com

Ontario Region:

Alaa Yassin, Director  Ontario.Region@ddacanada.com

Jeanne Grier, Event Coordinator  Ontario.Events@ddacanada.com

BC Region:

Lucila Diaz, Director  BC.Region@ddacanada.com

Jessica Savarese, Regional Coordinator BC.Events@ddacanada.com

Alberta Region:

Michelle Smith-Bond, Director  alberta.region@ddacanada.com

Jeanne Grier, Event Coordinator  Alberta.Events@ddacanada.com

For all other Regional inquiries, please contact our national Director of Regional Development, Cathy Granert at regions@ddacanada.com