Join Our Mailing List

Receive regular updates on upcoming events, industry trends and DDA Award deadlines.

Search

Janet Armstrong

National Chair chair@ddacanada.com

Jeanne Grier

Director, Chair of Sponsorship jeanne.grier@ddacanada.com

Melvin Ma

Director, Chair of Affiliates melvin.ma@ddacanada.com

Cathy Granert

Director, Chair of Ambassador Program cathy.granert@ddacanada.com

Devonia DeBeck

Director, Chair of Accredited/Student Membership and Vice-Chair of Ambassador Program devonia@ddacanada.com

Glen Peloso

Director, Chair of Ethics glen.peloso@ddacanada.com

Kate Dickson

Director, Chair of Education kate.dickson@ddacanada.com

Wes McCallum

Director, Treasurer wes@ddacanada.com

Jill Carty

Vice Chair of Membership

Emily Grundy

Vice Chair of Affiliates

Deborah-Lynn Vitale

Marketing & Comms

Daniela Caporilli

Chair of Gala

Chapter Representatives

In addition to the events and governance that happen on a national level, we also have regional chapters that run events. Currently, we have four official chapters. If you’re outside of one of these areas, and want to start a chapter in your area, contact us to get started.

GTA

Alberta

Ana Cummings

ana@anainteriors.com

Ottawa

Deborah Casey

ncrinfo@ddacanada.com

Toronto

Maureen Liebovitz

torontoinfo@ddacanada.com