Join Our Mailing List

Receive regular updates on upcoming events, industry trends and DDA Award deadlines.

Search

Andria Cowan-Molyneaux

National Chair chair@ddacanada.com

Jeanne Grier

Treasurer jeanne.grier@ddacanada.com

Leanne Tammaro

Vice Chair leanne.tammaro@ddacanada.com

Lana McIver

Director, Chair of Education education@ddacanada.com

Janet Armstrong

Director, Chair of Membership janet.armstrong@ddacanada.com

Janet Crawford

Director, Chair of Affiliates janet.crawford@ddacanada.com

Anatasia Rentzos

Director, Chair of Events email@email.com

Cathy Granert

Director, Chair of Ambassador Program cathy.granert@ddacanada.com

Glen Peloso

Director, Chair of Ethics glen.peloso@ddacanada.com

Kate Dickson

Director, Chair of Marketing kate.dickson@ddacanada.com

Chapter Representatives

In addition to the events and governance that happen on a national level, we also have regional chapters that run events. Currently, we have four official chapters. If you’re outside of one of these areas, and want to start a chapter in your area, contact us to get started.

GTA

Lara Kalins

GTAWPres@ddacanada.com

Alberta

Ana Cummings

ana@anainteriors.com

Ottawa

Deborah Casey

ncrinfo@ddacanada.com

Toronto

Maureen Liebovitz

torontoinfo@ddacanada.com